CAART Staff Directory

NameTitle/OfficeEmail/Phone
Jeannie Brown LeonardDean, Student Academic Affairs - Advising, Retention & Transitionsjleonarc@gmu.edu
703) 993-8741
Elizabeth BartlesStudent Success Advisor, Pathway to the Baccalaureate, Center for Academic Advising, Retention, and Transitions(703) 993-5642
Theresa BevilacquaAcademic Advising Effectiveness Specialisttbevilac@gmu.edu
(703) 993-2470
Joan ElwoodAcademic Advisor and Transfer Coordinator, Center for Academic Advising, Retention, and Transitionsjelwood@gmu.edu
(703) 993-2470
Kimberly HolmesAssistant Dean/Director of Retention and Student Successkholme10@gmu.edu
Melitta IgweAssociate Director, UNIV 100 Courses and Programsmigwe@gmu.edu
(703) 993-2470
Jason KingAssistant Director, Center for Academic Advising, Retention, and Transitionsjkingj@gmu.edu
(703) 993-2470
Ann Lewis
Assistant Dean, Student Academic Affairs - Advising, Retention & Transitionsvlewis@gmu.edu
(703) 993-4203
Karey HarriganAdministrative Asst, Center for Academic Advising, Retention, and Transitionskharrig4@gmu.edu
(703) 993-4352
Jon MayAssociate Director, Center for Academic Advising, Retention, and Transitionsjmay3@gmu.edu
(703) 993-2470
Jackie NashAssociate Director, UNIV Courses and Programsjhilldru@gmu.edu
(703) 993-3223
Jodi RossAssistant Director for Student Leadership(703) 993-8477
Kellie ScanlonOffice Manager, Center for Academic Advising, Retention, and Transitionskscanlo1@gmu.edu
(703) 993-9305
Jane RockwoodHealth Professions/Premedical Advisorjrockwo1@gmu.edu
Hermione PickettAcademic Advisor, Center for Academic Advising, Retention, and Transitionshpicket2@gmu.edu
Wayne AdamsSenior Advisor, Center for Academic Advising, Retention, and Transitionsradams11@gmu.edu